What's new

What job do you have?

emscapt47

Reaction score
So folks what job do you have that you use your Iphone 4 for? What kind of case you use? What are the apps you use and are they paid or Free?

This could be interesting...

Lol...I was one of the 25 and you are correct I don't work....I am a stay at home mom who mostly has the iPhone for the Skype and other apps that keep me connected to my husband while he's deployed.

LOL I too was one that looked....but I just got my iphone this weekend and don't have any helpful apps yet. I am a Neurophysiologist - so I basically sit in the OR all day and monitor surgeries.

Afghanistan...he's coming home this week after what seemed to be a really long year :)

I am a Quality Manager. I use it for work email and the calendar. All of the apps I have loaded are for personal use.

I work in the Legal Affairs Dept for a large global corporation and use my phone for email, calendar, notes, FB, camera/photos, etc etc. Basically, I'm a tech geek and having a great smartphone is one pleasure I have allowed myself for several years! :)

Lol...I was one of the 25 and you are correct I don't work....I am a stay at home mom who mostly has the iPhone for the Skype and other apps that keep me connected to my husband while he's deployed.

That is sooooo awesome! I can't imagine what that has been like for you! Thanks to you both for your service to our country.

I am the Assistant to a Director of a program at a local University.

So folks what job do you have that you use your Iphone 4 for? What kind of case you use? What are the apps you use and are they paid or Free?

This could be interesting...

I'm next after you :) once you say everything you will see me behind your post, I mean if I'm online ofcourse :)