Hi I have the 4s on IOS 7. I ahve photos in the Camera Roll, i have the same photos in various albums. Is there a way to delete a photo in the camera roll but still have it remain in the Album. When i try deleting a photo from the camera roll it says that it will be deleted from any album it is in, which is not what i want. Will this be allowed in the 7.1 release?