What's new

No wifi - no blue tooth - restore needed

NATHANI

Reaction score
Hi everyone i am new in this blog, and using ip-4 4.1 baseband 1.59, but 2 day b4 suddenly got message "restore neeed - iphone can not make or receive calls, restore from itune "ww.apple.com/support"""
after this message i can not make calls or receive even my wifi, blue tooth not working and there icone also gone grey, these was happend when i was on the way i mean my phone not connected to any computer or internet,

after this i connect my phone to itunes but itune didnt reconize me, even tinny umberella where i store my baseband 1.59, also didnt reconize my phone,

help needed, pls

thnks
nathani

try create a custom firmware with pwnage tool or sn0wbreeze to preserve the baseband and see if it works

thnks for quick response,
i have d/l pwnage tool, but its for mac i didnt found pwnage tool for window, i am ussing window7 any suggestion,,

thnks

thnks for quick response,
i have d/l pwnage tool, but its for mac i didnt found pwnage tool for window, i am ussing window7 any suggestion,,

thnks

Like u've noticed, pwnage tool is for mac, there is no version of pwnage tool for windows, snowbreeze is the alternative for windows and snowbreeze run very well on windows7

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Thnks, i have tried pwntool in mine friends mac pc, and tried restore my ip-4 with preserve baseband, ver 4.3.3 but didnt success mine phone shown 4.3.3 but no baseband , no wifi, no blue tooth, no signals '''serching

need special help, bcs i am from pakistan, and in pakistan there is no official iphone / apple outlets, where i can go and change my iphone

pleeeeeeeeesssssssssssseeeeeeeee