What's new

How do you like your 4s?

tjb90291

Reaction score
Hey everyone im thinking of switching from android to the 4s whats everyone think of theirs? What are some pros and cons?

Hey everyone im thinking of switching from android to the 4s whats everyone think of theirs? What are some pros and cons?
I was an android developer. I bought the iPhone 4S to see how I liked it.. dumped android the following day. I have been quite impressed thus far :)

I've never been an Android user... been w/ Apple for about 3 years now. There's never been a moment when I've wanted to jump shipt to Android. But hey, I'm prolly just a "Fanboy." LOL!!!

Had a buggy android once. Then I bought an iPhone and won't go back.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

beautiful phone and very useful i find myself using it as a planner, reminder, to research and play..

When I first got my 4 s I was happy with it and it was easy to use. And now 12 months in problems started to happen like freezing screens, sound problems and was unable to slide bar across when people ring me ... I hope the new iPhone five will be better .

tjb90291 said:

Be very careful of jumping ship..you my wind up hurting your backside kicking it as much as you will for not doing it sooner....

Seriously though the 4s is a totally different beast than any other phone out there not apple.Many do not realize how different and then slam them or complain

There are trade offs like using different launchers on androids,and how you back up everything on the phone,but,in exchange you gain so much more stability and quality IMHO it is worth the switch.I had androids since they first came out and watched all my family and friends enjoy their iPhones...but..stubbornly refused to switch till just recently. You couldn't pay me enough to go back now.