What's new

Free iPhone 4 Bumper Case - Black

Joined
Jul 4, 2010
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
RepairMyiPhoneScreen.com is giving away 5 free cases per day until our inventory is exhausted.

We have enough inventory to give out cases for several months.

Enjoy!

Thanks,
Kevin Head
Owner
RepairMyiPhoneScreen.com
 
OP
R
Joined
Jul 4, 2010
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
No, it is a 1:1 copy. I did my best to get the best case and unfortunately I could not obtain the Apple branded bumper case.

You always have the option to buy from Apple at 29.95 a pop. :(

Thanks,
Kevin
 

splogue

New Member
Joined
Jul 5, 2010
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Location
Cary, NC
Hey, that's great, Kevin! I'll definitely give it a go!

Have you thought about selling the copies separately, in case I don't make it for the five free ones?

Sean
 
OP
R
Joined
Jul 4, 2010
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Hi,

I have posted the product picture on the website. I will be providing other cases for way discounted prices very soon.

Thanks,
Kevin
 
OP
R
Joined
Jul 4, 2010
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Hi,

Central time 8AM to 12PM

Eastern time 9AM to 1PM

Pacific time 6AM to 10AM

If I have made a mistake please let me know. I am selling out in about 15-20 minutes from the time I reset the counter. I am working with my distributor to get more inventory so that I can give out more per day.

Thanks, Kevin
 

xxzr2xx

New Member
Joined
Jun 27, 2010
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
just ordered mine. just have to pay s/h. no problem, its better then nothing or buying a case off ebay for a few dollars thats made in hong kong.lol
 

Waflsk8s

New Member
Joined
Jul 8, 2010
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Just curious, I placed my "order" on the 4th, when should we expect shipping? No rush I just like to be kept updated.
 

Most reactions

Top