What's new

Ready to jailbreak now.

bab2010

Reaction score
Hello guys. I have used my Iphone 4 for about 4months now, all that time i didn't dare jailbreaking it, but now realizing what i've been miss on my gadget, i made my mind up to jailbreak it now. I've never done a jailbreak before and here where i am i have to do it by my self that's why i will need helps from those of you who have already done this succesfully to know what are the tools that i need to get this done, greenpoison? Redsnow? Limerain? What excately is it?
Here are some informations that may help you to help me out.
- My iPhone 4 is from Hong Kong.
- it's not carrier locked, i mean that i can use any gsm card sim on it.
- actual iOS 4.3
iOS general info in the attachment.
7b796716-1ba5-51af.jpg

Thanks guys for any usefull input.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Last edited:
Hello guys. I have used my Iphone 4 for about 4months now, all that time i didn't dare jailbreaking it, but now realizing what i've been miss on my gadget, i made my mind up to jailbreak it now. I've never done a jailbreak before and here where i am i have to do it by my self that's why i will need helps from those of you who have already done this succesfully to know what are the tools that i need to get this done, greenpoison? Redsnow? Limerain? What excately is it?
Here are some informations that may help you to help me out.
- My iPhone 4 is from Hong Kong.
- it's not carrier locked, i mean that i can use any gsm card sim on it.
- actual iOS 4.3
iOS general info in the attachment.
7b796716-1ba5-51af.jpg

Thanks guys for any usefull input.

since you have never jailbroken your phone before i would suggest you wait for a unteethered version to be released, right now for 4.3 there is only a teether version which is more for expierenced users