Question about iOS 5 jb

Discussion in 'iPhone 5' started by actony, Sep 26, 2011.

  1. pandahou

    pandahou New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2011
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Oh my phone works I restored it back to normal. I just really wanted iOS 5 to work. So I'm guessing theres no way around the developer and udid
     
  2. Skull One

    Skull One Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,431
    Likes Received:
    580
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Earth
    You must have had a proper SHSH to restore. You were fortunate. And no, there isn't.
     
  3. pandahou

    pandahou New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2011
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Well I registered my udid and it works fine thank you.
     
  4. pandahou

    pandahou New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2011
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Cause it's awesome I just don't want to reboot from snowbreeze every time.
     
  5. actony

    actony New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thank you all of u. I've down it
     

Share This Page