What's new

Nozzleman 216

Reaction score
Hello all! I am a new member here but I have had my iPhone since the 4s was released. I have to say that I am so happy and impressed with my phone. I am coming from android and while it was fun to "play" with, the iPhone just works and works well. Oh and the battery lasts me all day :)

I first bought a MacBook as I have always wanted a Mac and I was about to go through my 2nd pc laptop in about 5 years. I will admit I had always been somewhat of an Apple "hater" up until the Macbook. I guess I never understood the TRUE meaning to why all the craze (it wasn't just a cult LOL)

So now there are 5 Apple products in my house in less than a year. I bought my kids iPods for Christmas and I just bought my wife her iPhone a month ago.

I am here to try to learn some more about the phone and to research cases (ugh) It seems there is no perfect case is there? As a firefighter, I need something to protect against drops mostly, although it has been in my pocket on a few emergencies.

So HI and thanks to everyone who has contributed!

hi and welcome to the forum,yes the Apple bug is very catching,enjoy.

Thanks for the words, nozzle.... You're obviously and Apple fan, and I don't blame you...... except why do Apple products (other than the subsidized iPhone) cost SO much!!!