What's new

New Member.

chantelle310

Reaction score
Hi, new member here.. from the UK :).complete noob to apple and iphones as i just made the switch from blackberry to iphone 4 (should have done it a long time ago). only know the real basics and havnt even figured out how to change my ringtone yet haha... looking forward to reading through some of the help forums to learn more.

Hi, new member here.. from the UK :).complete noob to apple and iphones as i just made the switch from blackberry to iphone 4 (should have done it a long time ago). only know the real basics and havnt even figured out how to change my ringtone yet haha... looking forward to reading through some of the help forums to learn more.

Hello and welcome to the forum! :)

where abouts in the uk if you dont mind me asking? I am staying in Cambridge atm.

But don't worry we will help you with any problems you might have. I tried the blackberry and i could not work out how to use it lol so compared to the iphone blackberry is the Unix/Linux of phones imo and the iphone is the windows = easy to use and user friendly.

G'day and welcome to the forums Chantelle :)

thank you :)

im up north in manchester. cambridge eh... POSH haha i stuck by blackberry through both the curve and torch but begun to get really bored and tired of the slowness, tried out a friends iphone and even the 3gs had me sold so went for 4. looking forward to learning all about them i seen some pretty amazing stuff on here allready

thank you :)

im up north in manchester. cambridge eh... POSH haha i stuck by blackberry through both the curve and torch but begun to get really bored and tired of the slowness, tried out a friends iphone and even the 3gs had me sold so went for 4. looking forward to learning all about them i seen some pretty amazing stuff on here allready

o0o0 Manchester like! I went there a few times and i heard the word posh a lot though i dont think i sound posh at all! :D