iOS 4.2 question

Discussion in 'iPhone iOS' started by thomdr, Nov 23, 2010.

  1. thomdr

    thomdr New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Central, NY
    Hello, I upgraded both my wifes and my IP4's last night and in both cases after it installed and was doing a synch, a pop-up said "...you will lose 25% of your calendar entries, cancel synch or continue". Any idea what that means or why it was doing that. Both units were just synched before the upgrade. Thanks, Thom
     

Share This Page