Password Security

Discussion in 'iPhone 11' started by bkford, Oct 13, 2020.

  1. bkford

    bkford New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    With the new iOS14, I see there is now a Passwords section, and I’m getting lots of alerts there about password security. My question is, if I choose the over-arching option of toggling to delete all passwords, does that only delete them from the auto memory on the device, or does it actually delete the password from the website?
     

Share This Page