pianoman
New Member
If you were EVER jailbroken post-iOS5 your blobs are saved. I have never worried about saving blobs EVER and they've always been at Cydia waiting for me.I jailbroke when I was on 5.01 and accidentally updated when 5.1 come out do you think cydia auto saved my shsh blobs so I can downgrade?