What's new

Hi All

Joneill60

Reaction score
Hi, I am pretty new to iphones so hope to learn a lot from all you good people. I am trying to start a small business buying and selling iphones on ebay. I have started on 3g and 3gs to allow me to build a small stock of parts form phones I strip. Maybe I am a bit green in thinking I can make some money from this idea but nothing ventured nothing gained. If I could start my membership with a question about a no service notice I am getting on a 3gs. I have put this logic board in a known good phone and still get it. It has 4.1, 8B117 o/son it. I upgraded to 6.1.3 but still the same so I downgraded back to original. Can anyone offer any advice on this. thank you in advance.

Hi, I am pretty new to iphones so hope to learn a lot from all you good people. I am trying to start a small business buying and selling iphones on ebay. I have started on 3g and 3gs to allow me to build a small stock of parts form phones I strip. Maybe I am a bit green in thinking I can make some money from this idea but nothing ventured nothing gained. If I could start my membership with a question about a no service notice I am getting on a 3gs. I have put this logic board in a known good phone and still get it. It has 4.1, 8B117 o/son it. I upgraded to 6.1.3 but still the same so I downgraded back to original. Can anyone offer any advice on this. thank you in advance.

Hi, welcome to the forum! Here are a few helpful links. cv| iPhone tips | iPhone Tips & Tricks | What is jailbreaking? | | iPhone Unlocking

Guide for Beginners |iPhoneForums.net Mobile App

Thinking of Jailbreaking but are not sure

iPhone tips

iPhoneForums.net Forum Rules - Please Read and Respect our Rules

remember…."search" is your friend…..poisonivy…..iPhone and iPad forums moderator