What's new

Bug or Normal

Dedy

New Member
Joined
Feb 28, 2013
Messages
8
Reaction score
1
Hii all,,

I found problem.
This is bug or normal on IOS 6.1.2.??? Open your setting->general->usage.. Please see "time since last full charge" see "usage" & "standby". On my iphone this is can't showing time. See pict,,

$image-2120543292.jpg
 

Pinkpoison

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 4, 2011
Messages
14,685
Reaction score
6,708
mine doesn't look like that,it shows the usage and standby time,i'm on 6.1.2.
 
OP
Dedy

Dedy

New Member
Joined
Feb 28, 2013
Messages
8
Reaction score
1
mine doesn't look like that,it shows the usage and standby time,i'm on 6.1.2.

I know, but my iphone can't showing it.why?? Any solution?? Sory if my english very bad.
 

Pinkpoison

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 4, 2011
Messages
14,685
Reaction score
6,708
you could try a hard reset,hold down your on/off button and home button together,let go when you see the apple,the phone will reboot,let us know if it works.
 
OP
Dedy

Dedy

New Member
Joined
Feb 28, 2013
Messages
8
Reaction score
1
you could try a hard reset,hold down your on/off button and home button together,let go when you see the apple,the phone will reboot,let us know if it works.


Ok, thank u very much, i will try to..:)
 

xrayeyes

Well-Known Member
Joined
Jun 8, 2011
Messages
1,606
Reaction score
223
Location
Charlotte burb
Did you unplug before it reached 100% charge. Notice it says "time after full charge". If you do not charge fully it will not show usage.
 

Thomasjtsi

Well-Known Member
Joined
Oct 25, 2011
Messages
7,523
Reaction score
451
Location
Missouri, USA
I'm seeing this every now and again on both JB iPhone 5's in our house... one on iOS 6.1 and the other on 6.1.2. About once or twice a week... unplug from a full charge... then look later at usage and it's showing that the iPhone has been plugged in since last full charge. Now, I know it hasn't been plugged in. This has only taken place since the JB.
 
OP
Dedy

Dedy

New Member
Joined
Feb 28, 2013
Messages
8
Reaction score
1
turns out it's not a bug,,I must charging batery to full. All its ok, see picture..

$image-2194428148.jpg
 

vhgomez36

New Member
Joined
Jan 25, 2013
Messages
20
Reaction score
1
It should happened every time you respring the springboard. It's not a bug!
 

Most reactions

Top