What's new

Apple Watch to Launch in Seven More Countries


iPhoneForums.Net News Team
Staff member
Jun 18, 2010
Reaction score
Apple Watch developers.JPG

BGR writes that Apple has announced today that the Apple Watch will be available in seven more countries from June 26. The countries in question are Italy, Mexico, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland and Taiwan.

In its press release announcing the arrival of the Apple Watch in seven more countries, it also stated that the watch will be available to buy both online and in Apple retail stores, indicating that the watch will also soon be available in retail stores worldwide, and not just the seven new countries.

Aside from official Apple retail stores, the Apple Watch will also be available to buy in select Apple Authorized Resellers, such as 10 Corso Como in Milan, BOONTHESHOP Cheongdam in Seoul, and Malmaison by The Hour Glass in Singapore.

While Apple has yet to announce an official date for the arrival of the Apple Watch in retail stores in any of the nine countries in which it is currently already available to buy online, it’s possible that an official release date will be announced on June 8 following the Apple WWDC keynote address.

Source: Apple Watch international store release date set for June 26th BGR