iGaz New Member Jun 15, 2011 #16 It will wipe everything from your phone. Just like a restore but it won't rewrite the iOS. Backup your phone up in iTunes first then after you reset restore from that backup and you will have everything you had before after you resync...
It will wipe everything from your phone. Just like a restore but it won't rewrite the iOS. Backup your phone up in iTunes first then after you reset restore from that backup and you will have everything you had before after you resync...
C corrado95 New Member Jun 17, 2011 #17 I have looked in Itunes, can't see how to backup gaz6076 said: It will wipe everything from your phone. Just like a restore but it won't rewrite the iOS. Backup your phone up in iTunes first then after you reset restore from that backup and you will have everything you had before after you resync... Click to expand...
I have looked in Itunes, can't see how to backup gaz6076 said: It will wipe everything from your phone. Just like a restore but it won't rewrite the iOS. Backup your phone up in iTunes first then after you reset restore from that backup and you will have everything you had before after you resync... Click to expand...
C corrado95 New Member Aug 17, 2011 #19 This problem is solved now, i went to a Apple store in Florida, they saw I had an app that maked a timestamp on my photos, they took that away. Now I have only one photo!
This problem is solved now, i went to a Apple store in Florida, they saw I had an app that maked a timestamp on my photos, they took that away. Now I have only one photo!