Restore as new iPhone worked - setting it up like before would take some time. I assume if I do the restore from the backup I will lose the sharing again. I guess I'll play around with it.Restore without backup and see if it's still the same.
If there's no change, you should contact Apple or visit the next Apple Retail Store so they can take a look at it.
Restored from backup an lost the sharing options - looks like I have to star fresh and do all the settings again.Restore as new iPhone worked - setting it up like before would take some time. I assume if I do the restore from the backup I will lose the sharing again. I guess I'll play around with it.