What's new

Newb ~ Jvladamir - iP 4 - under the curve

Jvladamir

Reaction score
Well hello there..... A family member upgraded to an iP 5 and gave me their 4. I am being brought into the civilized world from a Samsung Intensity II - yeah, i know - that was the free phone Verizon gave me about 3 or 4 years ago. Apps? What are apps? How do i use them? How do i keep from becoming an Appaholic?
I keep bringing up this site in my Bing searches trying to learn so i might as well jump in here.
Thanks all for the help y'all have already provided.

Currently looking for a great belt clip to house phone, pods, and $/card(s)/D.L. - and possibly knife [1x1.5x5"].
I am a Firefighter and EMT so toughness is a MUST and easy clean up/decon is a +. Please feel free to throw me suggestions/links/pictures or your similar setup or suggestions also great medical/field app reco's appreciated!

[[ iPhone 4 - Red Lifeproof - Earpods ]]

Well hello there..... A family member upgraded to an iP 5 and gave me their 4. I am being brought into the civilized world from a Samsung Intensity II - yeah, i know - that was the free phone Verizon gave me about 3 or 4 years ago. Apps? What are apps? How do i use them? How do i keep from becoming an Appaholic?
I keep bringing up this site in my Bing searches trying to learn so i might as well jump in here.
Thanks all for the help y'all have already provided.

Currently looking for a great belt clip to house phone, pods, and $/card(s)/D.L. - and possibly knife [1x1.5x5"].
I am a Firefighter and EMT so toughness is a MUST and easy clean up/decon is a +. Please feel free to throw me suggestions/links/pictures or your similar setup or suggestions also great medical/field app reco's appreciated!

[[ iPhone 4 - Red Lifeproof - Earpods ]]
Hi, welcome to the forum! Here are a few helpful links. cv| iPhone tips | iPhone Tips & Tricks | What is jailbreaking? | | iPhone Unlocking
http://www.iphoneforums.net/forum/i...de-beginners-35540/?highlight=guide+unlocking