My sim #

Discussion in 'iPhone 4S' started by jaba123, Jul 4, 2016.

  1. jaba123

    jaba123 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    25
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Hi every body, basically I m iPad only wifi user can some one tell my FB in setting show only my email when click for # no change happened why 2nd pop up show ur Fb activation charger I did not use sim network so I off the data 3G then why
     
  2. J. A.

    J. A. Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2014
    Messages:
    19,620
    Likes Received:
    25,121
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Apetlon, Austria
    Welcome to iPhone Forums, jaba123! Nice to see you here. :)

    If you have an iPhone, you have to enable calls on other devices in Settings - Phone - Calls on Other Devices. You'll find a list there, showing all the Apple devices that you can use to make phone calls.
    Also, check Settings - FaceTime on your iPhone. Make sure your phone number is checkmarked, and also take a look at your Apple ID. It has to be the same one on both devices: iPhone and iPad.

    On your iPad, go to Settings - FaceTime, and enable "Calls from iPhone".

    You need iOS 8 and later on your iOS devices, to make calls via iPad.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. jaba123

    jaba123 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    25
    Trophy Points:
    28
    JA the phone rub on anther ID both run different ID
     
  4. J. A.

    J. A. Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2014
    Messages:
    19,620
    Likes Received:
    25,121
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Apetlon, Austria
    Then it will not work.
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  5. jaba123

    jaba123 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    25
    Trophy Points:
    28
    No FB shows that it's run on mail my cell displays but when I clicks it's not add
     
  6. J. A.

    J. A. Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2014
    Messages:
    19,620
    Likes Received:
    25,121
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Apetlon, Austria
    It will register the phone number automatically when you use the same Apple ID on both iDevices. Otherwise you won't be able to add it.
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  7. jaba123

    jaba123 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    25
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Ok got it thanks for backup now did know any apps in which I can change the colour and size of keyboard which we use in texting
     
  8. J. A.

    J. A. Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2014
    Messages:
    19,620
    Likes Received:
    25,121
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Apetlon, Austria
    I use the built in keyboard, so I can't help with a suggestion. Did you try searching for a keyboard in the App Store?
     
  9. jaba123

    jaba123 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    25
    Trophy Points:
    28
    No I will
     
  10. jaba123

    jaba123 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    25
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Hi, please tell why my iPhone logout automatically from FB
     
  11. J. A.

    J. A. Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2014
    Messages:
    19,620
    Likes Received:
    25,121
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Apetlon, Austria
    No idea yet.
    What was happening? Please provide more information.
     
  12. jaba123

    jaba123 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    25
    Trophy Points:
    28
    I use only wifi for net and other. I again login in iCloud then FB now run fine but suddenly after 1 or 2 weeks it will logout as now because that was third time it's happened.
     
  13. J. A.

    J. A. Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2014
    Messages:
    19,620
    Likes Received:
    25,121
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Apetlon, Austria
    Do you login via FB app, or are you using a browser?
    If you're using the app: Did this happen after an update?
     
    • Like Like x 1
  14. jaba123

    jaba123 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    25
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Sorry not FB my mean FT automatic logout I had many think in mind that's why I write wrong
     
  15. J. A.

    J. A. Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2014
    Messages:
    19,620
    Likes Received:
    25,121
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Apetlon, Austria
    Did you try logging in again? Do you get an Activation Error?
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page