Hello, My boyfriend and me are using the same appleID. Now I wonder if he was reading all my messages during this time. I came up with this some days ago and I started registering my apple ID into I message of friends. It worked but I always got a notification that XXX Iphone is now using my apple ID for I message. My question now is, if I always would have received this message or just with iOS6 but not with iOS5?! Does anybody know? And what about if you just turn off Imessage (but you are still registered with the apple ID) do I also get a notification when he turn it on again? Is there otherwise a method to see who or from which position accessed Imessage from your apple id? Thank youuu!!!