What's new

Any feedback on iOS 6 JB?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Jailbreak until ios 6.1 will not be released. They will wait for grater and bugfree ios!

Sent from my iPhone 4s using Tapatalk!

Jailbreak until ios 6.1 will not be released. They will wait for grater and bugfree ios!

Sent from my iPhone 4s using Tapatalk!

Well we thought the initial battery crisis from iOS 5 would be solved with 5.2+ but....

Hello. I have a 4s with 5.0.1 jailbroken. I know I'm way behind on updating my iOS but is it best to now just wait till iOS 6 has an untethered JB? Or is it worth the trouble to backup, restore, go thru whatever I need to do to update to 5.1.1 and then JB right now. Im fairly new to this and so it just seems like alot to go thru rather than waiting for the untethered 6 JB and doing it then. Thanks in advance!

Hello. I have a 4s with 5.0.1 jailbroken. I know I'm way behind on updating my iOS but is it best to now just wait till iOS 6 has an untethered JB? Or is it worth the trouble to backup, restore, go thru whatever I need to do to update to 5.1.1 and then JB right now. Im fairly new to this and so it just seems like alot to go thru rather than waiting for the untethered 6 JB and doing it then. Thanks in advance!
If you're already JB on 5.0.1.... I'd stay right there and wait for the Untethered 6.0 JB. I'm sure there will be other opinions but, that's what I would do.

Currently Untethered JB 5.0.1 on my iPhone 4 and have no reason/desire to update. Soon as ios6 untethered jailbreak is released i will be buying an iPhone 5 and jailbreaking straight away. Ios6 still hasn't appealed to me that much so far though so i wont become impatient about it.