What's new

Hello everyone!

LGMarines

Reaction score
According to the welcome message I should introduce myself to the community so here we go,...
My name is Luis and I am currently living in Texas. My first iPhone was the 3G from (but not with) AT&T. We're now on the Verizon Wireless network ever since the release of the iPhone 4. I have some experience with jailbreaking and unlocking but nothing like a developer or programer. In other worlds I'm still learning too. If I don't know the answer I would like to help you look for it because I might need it in the future too. Oh and I'm completely new to the whole forum thing. I hope to learn a lot from you guys and help out in the process too.
Thank you :)

hello luis form texas! so you got the verizon iphone? but what network would you even unlock it to? if there is even an unlock for the verizon iphone

or did you mean the iphone 3 you used it with another network? there is all information you need to know and useful tips and jailbreak/app store apps

Welcome, Luis, from another Texan. Enjoy the iP4 for a while before you "break" it!

Unleashed said:
hello luis form texas! so you got the verizon iphone? but what network would you even unlock it to? if there is even an unlock for the verizon iphone

or did you mean the iphone 3 you used it with another network? there is all information you need to know and useful tips and jailbreak/app store apps