iPhone5 icon problems 6.1 help please

Discussion in 'iPhone Jailbreaking' started by chillenandy321, Feb 8, 2013.

  1. chillenandy321
    Offline

    chillenandy321 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Orlando, Florida
    Ok ill try my best to explain simple to the point. I had a update on TapaTalk app this morning so did the update all went well. When i went to the page where app was on it was still showing loading at the bottom. The other day I had a update for the Twitter and Uverse app and they were still showing loading also even though those were done the other day. It seems every time their is a app update it will show all previous apps being loaded even though their isn't a app update for them. Here is a pic example.
    $image.jpg
  2. chillenandy321
    Offline

    chillenandy321 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Orlando, Florida
    Here is a list of tweaks I have.
    Adblocker
    AntiTint
    Bars
    Bitesms
    Bitethafly Pro bitesms theme
    BlurriedNCBackground
    Bridge
    BytaFont
    ColorKeyboard
    ColoredKnob
    f.lux
    FullForce for phone
    FullScreen for Safari
    Icon Renamer
    MapsOpener
    NCSettings
    No Lock Bars
    No Store Button
    ProTube
    Pull to Dismiss
    Pushtone
    QuickClear
    QuickSiri
    ResetAllKiller
    Respring
    ShowCase
    Springtomize 2
    TetherMe
    ThemeIconMaker
    WeeKillBackground Pro
    WinterBoard
    xBackup
  3. Thomasjtsi
    Offline

    Thomasjtsi Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2011
    Messages:
    7,501
    Likes Received:
    438
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Missouri, USA
    Have you performed a Hard Reset yet?
  4. chillenandy321
    Offline

    chillenandy321 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Orlando, Florida
    No how would you do that lol? Will my phone be totally wiped contacts and all?

    Edit: Just did hard reset and it does the same problem.
    Last edited: Feb 8, 2013
  5. chillenandy321
    Offline

    chillenandy321 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Orlando, Florida
    Its like every time I reboot phone even those apps have loading on bottom of them and I have to push one to have loading go away.
  6. chillenandy321
    Offline

    chillenandy321 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Orlando, Florida
    Tried to do a restore now I have a error code 21 and stuck in recovery mode. Help
    Last edited: Feb 8, 2013

Share This Page