I made a mistake in DL the free Secrets Exposed app. Every time I opened the app it brought up a screen wanting me to buy full version. Now, even though I think I deleted it(it doesn't show on my phone) it keeps showing an update is available for it on my iphone. Actually the update is wanting you to purchace the full version. How do I get rid of the thing so it doesn't show up anymore?