What's new

question on how to do something.....

dlwhtrose

Reaction score
Okay I am totally new to this apple stuff and I am almost certain there "is an app" for that but for the life of me I cannot find it...... so .....

**Just for a little background so you know where I am coming from*** I had a blackberry and had "profiles" set up so that I never had to mess with the volume or sound levels, the phone just did them. I then went to Android phones and there were apps that did the same thing. My fav was one called Timerrific which allowed me to set up profiles that controlled the ringer, notification sounds, etc and they were set according to time of day. So when I was at work any notifications or texts were on vibrate and my ringer was really low. Then when I got off work the sounds would all become loud so that I could hear them. Then at bed time my ringer stayed loud but all other notifications and texts were silent.

I am really tired of having to manually adjust the volume so is there an app for that??? and if so what is it called. Now I am not jailbroke so I need it to work with stock.

Thanks for any help or suggestions anyone can give me.

dlwhtrose said:
Okay I am totally new to this apple stuff and I am almost certain there "is an app" for that but for the life of me I cannot find it...... so .....