What's new

New member, new to iPhone.

derreko

Reaction score
Hi,
I'm Derrek. I joined because my iPhone 4S seems a little glitchy and I wanted to see if anyone else experienced these problems or if I should take it back and get it replaced. I also figure that I should join in and maybe someone else can benefit from my experiences as well.

Is it easy to search for existing threads? I don't want to start a new one if someone else has my problem already and at the same time I don't want to search and search. I don't use these forums, I'm kind of new to them as well.

If anyone with ample forum experience could give me some pointers that would be great. Thanks.

D

What problems are you having with it exactly?? Hard to know whether you should take it back if we don't know what the problem is.
Generally though, a 4S isn't glitchy so I am inclined to think it isn't normal but will need to know more.
Is it jail broken?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Unfortunately you will have to search in order to make sure that your topic is not yet discussed on the forum, how else would you know? Or how could we direct you to the right topic in case it's already being discus if you don't even say what exactly is going on with your iPhone?
Welcome to the forum.

How does facetime work? Just got a ipad and am confused about facetime

G'day and welcome to the forum Derrek!! :)

Hello again,