What's new

g'day all

lukedohc

Reaction score
hello people i'm luke, just saying i quick hi! Got my iphone4 last week been playing with it flat out. I'm very new to smart Phones being that i've had under $200 nokias all my life LOL well in the week i've had it i'm jailbroken it and ordered a otterbox defender all thanks to this site:iphone4horiz:

thanks craig this site has been more than helpful already

That's good to hear. Where in Australia are you? There are a bunch of Aussies on the site. Our overall plan is to band together and take the site over completely.

Hello mate. Have a good time aroud and just enjoy.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

hello people i'm luke, just saying i quick hi! Got my iphone4 last week been playing with it flat out. I'm very new to smart Phones being that i've had under $200 nokias all my life LOL well in the week i've had it i'm jailbroken it and ordered a otterbox defender all thanks to this site:iphone4horiz:

I was the same as you, bought nothing but nokias and then bought a sony and then eventually the iphone in 2007.. nokias where really good though, and with the snake games that where really addictive.

yep i loved me nokias but i think i had to join this smartphone craze my mother was trying to con me into getting a google htc cause of iphone reception problems but but i've had it for a week and no problems yet touch wood i picked up my otterbox defend after my first post to very happy so far also i'm from melbourne mornington penisula

yeah the hct i thought looked good and i was tempted to buy it but only for the google name lol but the iphone antenna problem is not as bad as its made out to be online.. i never have problems, sure i can make it happen if i grip my phone tight but thats pretty much true of any phone you do that with.