What's new

Downgrade 4.2.1 to 4.1 every time with no network

davidmcc

New Member
Joined
Feb 9, 2011
Messages
17
Reaction score
0
I downgraded before twice from 4.2.1 to 4.1, now because of errors i had to go to 4.2.1, now every time i try to downgrade i get no network tab, i can only use Wifi, there must be an explanation for this crap? Can anyone shed some light why this ALWAYS happens? I want 4.1.
 
OP
D

davidmcc

New Member
Joined
Feb 9, 2011
Messages
17
Reaction score
0
Top