At work or at home, when I read an e-mail that is sent to me there is "NEVER" sent to the sender that I have "read" the email. Because that feature is turned off at work and at home. However, since getting my new 4S iPhone, if I read those emails on my iPhone there is a message sent to the sender saying that I have "read" the email. I cannot find a setting on the 4S to disable this function so that I will not send a read message to the sender. Help.