I just updated and jailbroke my friends iPhone 3G. So I didnt want to set it up at my house since it is his. But before the jailbreak, I SSH-ed his files onto my PC (Windows Vista), and then I SSH-ed it back into his iPhone. Now if he sets it up as a new device, will he lose all his files, Contacts, SMS's, etc? Please help.