Hey guys, I am a newbie here. Got my iphone 4 for two weeks now. Biggest mistake that i have made is restoring the iphone to 4.0.2. The first time i get my phone it was still 4.0.1, unfortunately when i sync my iphone through itunes, i used my previous saved backup which is my past 3G phone backup. This caused my iphone 4 to have some functionality disorder. I have no choice but to restore which to my surprise apple have stopped signing for 4.0.1.