To register for an account, click here...

Is this a reputable site?

This is a discussion on Is this a reputable site? within the iPhone General Discussion forums, part of the iPhone Forum category; Hello iam thinking about getting a iPhone and found this site does anyone know anything about it? I thank you very much. Cellular Intelligence...

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    4
    Member #
    58046

    Is this a reputable site?

    Hello iam thinking about getting a iPhone and found this site does anyone know anything about it? I thank you very much.
    Cellular Intelligence

  2. iPhone Forum

    Join Date
    June 2010

  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1,501
    Member #
    7795
    Liked
    12 times
    Yes, a fine site. Look around and see for yourself. And welcome aboard!

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    4
    Member #
    58046
    I looked all over the net and can't find anything on them.. Guess I'll order my phone not bad 450 for a new 4s
    I actually just searched this site with search and can only find one comment from someone with 2 posts.
    Last edited by Ctxx24; 02-03-2012 at 07:44 PM.

  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    4
    Member #
    55013
    Why can't I even find them in the local Better Business Bureau. I like their pricing, but they ought to show up there, shouldn't they?

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    4
    Member #
    58046
    Only thing I like is there verified.. I'm ready to order but kinda scared wish I could talk to someone that's bought from them..

  7. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    4
    Member #
    55013
    But are they an authorized Apple reseller? i.e. Are you getting a warranty? Not many results of a search, but this was interesting.
    http://goo.gl/3biqe
    Last edited by Dougr33; 02-03-2012 at 11:17 PM.

  8. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    4
    Member #
    58046
    Ya i already decided I'm not I can't find one person buying from them..


Sponsors

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Similar Threads

  1. new to the site
    By jsm3131 in forum New Members
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-01-2011, 10:08 AM
  2. New on this site!
    By jacver57 in forum New Members
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-29-2010, 04:45 PM
  3. I'm new to this site
    By clkendall55 in forum New Members
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-17-2010, 11:20 AM

Search tags for this page

anybody know anything about cellularintelligence.net
,
anyone know anything about cellulareinteligence
,
cellular intelligence better business bureau
,

cellular intelligence iphone

,
cellular intelligence legit
,
cellular intelligence review iphone
,
cellular intelligence warranty
,
cellular intelligence.net
,
cellular intelligence.net review
,
cellularintelligence forum
,

cellularintelligence.net

,
cellularintelligence.net reseller
,
has anyone bought from cellular intelligence iphones
,
is cellular intelligence a legit site
,
is cellular intelligence legit
,

powered by vbulletin better business bureau

,
powered by vbulletin ter business bureau
,
powered by vbulletin the better business bureau
,
reputable site
,
t cellular reputable site?
Click on a term to search for related topics.